HAPPIER DAYS IN L.A.

My second visit to Dodger Stadium was for Game 5 of the 2008 NLCS. We all know how that one ended. Every year when the Phillies come to LA, I like to look over my mostly terrible photos taken with my iPhone from that night. It had a mostly fun time until I was assaulted by a group of Dodger fans and we had to move sections.

Here’s a shot from earlier in the game.

Here’s the guy who poured beer on me!

Roy is back tonight, so here’s to hoping he makes Dodger batters look dumb at the plate.

Leave a Reply

