DOG IS DEAD “TEENAGE DAUGHTER”

Can’t help but post about Dog is Dead again despite the following points:

1. This album is not out in the US
2. The music is probably a little too pop for me

But anyway, the more pressing matter I wanted to discuss is this: don’t you hate it when bands release your favorite song from the album as a single? It goes from the song you get to enjoy on your own time to the tune that is seemingly everywhere.

I guess it’s good that the radio plays crap anymore. Perhaps the whole downfall thing wasn’t such a bad thing. I get to keep my songs to myself now.

P.S. – The video was shot in the Koreatown neighborhood of Los Angeles, although the band is nowhere to be found.

Leave a Reply

